WEBS Career Workshops – Spring 2018

Take a look at the free career workshops WEBS is offering at a library near you!

Click on the workshop title for a PDF with more information

Latest Trends in Résumés Tues., Feb. 10 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM Purchase 948-0550
Create a LinkedIn Profile with Impact Tues., March 6 7:00 - 8:30 PM Lewisboro 875-9004
Latest Trends in Résumés Wed., March 14 6:30 - 8:00 PM Tuckahoe 961-2121
Write a Dynamite Résumé Tues., March 20 1:30 - 3:00 PM Mt. Vernon 668-1840
Land an Offer! Keys to a Winning Interview Wed., April 11 6:30 - 8:00 PM Shrub Oak 245-5262
Job Search Strategies for Success Tues., April 17 1:30 - 3:00 PM Mt. Vernon 668-1840
What's Next in My Life & Career?
(Discovering Possibilities after 50)
Sat., April 28 10:00 - 11:30 AM Rye 967-0480
Creative Approaches to Networking Tues., May 1 6:30 - 8:00 PM Briarcliff 941-7072
Careers in Healthcare Tues., May 22 1:30 - 3:00 PM Mt. Vernon 668-1840
Thinking about a Career Change Wed., May 23 7:00 - 8:30 PM Eastchester 793-5055
Get LinkedIn to Your Job Search Thurs., May 24 7:00 - 8:30 PM Tarrytown 631-7734
Latest Trends in Résumés Tues., June 5 6:30 - 8:00 PM Greenburgh 721-8208
Careers in Healthcare Tues., June 5 6:30 - 8:00 PM New Rochelle 813-3706

Telephone registration is suggested for libraries with numbers listed above. Call 674-3612 with questions.

Comments are closed.