WEBS Career Workshops – 2017

Take a look at the free career workshops WEBS is offering at a library near you!

Click on the workshop title for a PDF with more information

Hire Me! Keys to a Great Job Interview Wed., Sept. 13 6:00 - 7:30 PM Mamaroneck 698-1250
Get "LinkedIn" to Your Job Search Tues., Sept. 26 6:00 - 7:30 PM Port Chester-Rye Brook 939-6710
Networking Works Tues., Oct. 3 6:30 - 8:00 PM Greenburgh 721-8208
Job Search Strategies for Success Wed., Oct. 4 7:00 - 8:30 PM Harrison 835-0324
What's Next in My Life & Career?
(Discovering Possibilities after 50)
Thurs., Oct. 12 7:00 - 8:30 PM Mt. Kisco 864-0038
What's Next in My Life & Career?
(Discovering Possibilities after 50)
Sat., Oct. 14 10:30 - Noon Hastings 478-3307
Write a Dynamite Résumé Tues., Oct. 17 1:30 - 3:00 PM Mt. Vernon 668-1840
Get "LinkedIn" to Your Job Search Thurs., Oct. 19 6:30 - 8:00 PM Briarcliff 941-7072
Latest Trends in Résumés Thurs., Oct. 26 6:30 - 8:00 PM Pelham 738-1234
Latest Trends in Résumés Thurs., Nov. 9 7:00 - 8:30 PM Mt. Pleasant 769-0548
Strategies for a Winning Interview Tues., Nov. 14 1:30 - 3:00 PM Mt. Vernon 668-1840
Job Search Strategies for Success Tues., Dec. 5 1:30 - 3:00 PM Mt. Vernon 668-1840

Telephone registration is suggested for libraries with numbers listed above. Call 674-3612 with questions.

Comments are closed.